| My Cart
Recently Added Product
Loading...
Total Product   Total HKD 
Go To The Shopping Cart

Sign in| Register



Nova Scotia Age Defense Formula caplets 120's

Nova Scotia Age Defense Formula caplets 120's
Nova Scotia Age Defense Formula caplets 120's

  • Nova Scotia Age Defense Formula caplets 120's

Nova Scotia Age Defense Formula caplets 120's

HKD 398.9
Our Age Defense Formula includes three powerful ingredients straight from nature's produce aisle: Astragalus Root, Ginseng Panax and Reishi Mushroom extract. So in addition to living in a positive way, reducing stress whenever possible, and getting enough sleep, adding these three little wonders may just help you avoid poor health, bathroom troubles, or forgetting the name of your next door neighbor of 20 years.Who Knew? Despite its awkward name, Astragalus root can support a slower aging process due to a special chemical in the root which can 'turn on' the enzyme Telomeres. Pretty impressive for something with such an ugly moniker.
Quantity
- + Inventory shortage

Product Details

Aging definitely brings some gifts along with it. In the second half of our lives, we know who we are and where we're going. We know what it takes to maintain joy for ourselves and how to bring it to others. We're less prone to being talked in—or out—of what we know deep down to be true. And there's no longer a service technician alive who can persuade us that the small, too difficult to repair roof leak "really won't matter" in the long run.

This hard-earned wisdom comes with a price, of course. As we age, some of us will see evidence of changes in how our heart works, such as higher blood pressure. As our bones tend to shrink in size and density, we're not only more susceptible to fracture but we may actually become shorter (gasp!), less flexible or have trouble balancing. Even our digestion can be affected by the aging process.

The symptoms of aging that we refuse to accept, however, the ones that have us reciting Dylan Thomas' "Do not go gentle into that dark night," are those effects that negatively impact our memory, cognitive function and resistance to disease. And we're all for age-appropriate appearance, but we're not prepared to look like a dried apple just yet, either.

Our Age Defense Formula includes three powerful ingredients straight from nature's produce aisle: Astragalus Root, Ginseng Panax and Reishi Mushroom extract. Recent research has shown that a special chemical in Astragalus can 'turn on' the enzyme Telomerase (hTERT).  Telomerase acts to maintain or lengthen Telomeres, which extends the lifespan of DNA.  As we age, our Telomeres shortens with life's wear and tear and also shortens your cells' expiration date.  So in addition to living in a positive way, reducing stress whenever possible, and getting enough sleep, we all need to keep working on our diet and nutrition. These three little wonders may just help you avoid the need to "rage, rage against the dying of the light." Because there's nothing fun about rage, bathroom troubles, or forgetting the name of your next door neighbor of 20 years.

Our Age Defense Formula is 100% USDA Certified Organic, the highest level of organic certification possible. (Psst! Now write it down or it will just be embarrassing for both of us.)

These statements have not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Add Success!

Go Shopping Cart Checkout Continue Shopping
You might like

| 我的購物車
最近加入產品
加載中...
件產品   合計 HKD 
去購物車

登入| 註冊



Nova Scotia Age Defense Formula caplets 120's

Nova Scotia Age Defense Formula caplets 120's
Nova Scotia Age Defense Formula caplets 120's

  • Nova Scotia Age Defense Formula caplets 120's

Nova Scotia Age Defense Formula caplets 120's

HKD 398.9
我們的年齡防禦配方包含三種強效成分,直接來自大自然的產品過道:黃芪,人參三七和靈芝提取物。 因此,除了以積極的方式生活,盡可能減少壓力,並獲得足夠的睡眠,添加這三個小奇蹟可能只是幫助您避免健康狀況不佳,浴室麻煩,或忘記隔壁鄰居20年的名字。
數量
- + 庫存不足

商品詳情

老齡化肯定會帶來一些禮物。在我們生命的後半段,我們知道自己是誰以及我們要去哪裡。我們知道如何為自己保持快樂以及如何將其帶給他人。我們不太傾向於在內心深處或在我們所知道的內心中進行談話。並且不再有服務技術人員可以說服我們,從長遠來看,小的,難以修復的屋頂洩漏“真的無關緊要”。

當然,這種來之不易的智慧需要付出代價。隨著年齡的增長,我們中的一些人會看到心臟運作方式發生變化的證據,例如血壓升高。由於我們的骨骼在尺寸和密度方面趨於縮小,我們不僅更容易發生骨折,而且實際上可能變得更短(喘氣!),靈活性降低或平衡困難。即使我們的消化也會受到衰老過程的影響。

然而,我們拒絕接受的衰老症狀,讓我們背誦迪倫托馬斯的“不要溫柔地進入那個漆黑的夜晚”,這些影響會對我們的記憶,認知功能和對疾病的抵抗產生負面影響。我們都是適合年齡的外表,但我們還不准備看起來像幹蘋果。

我們的年齡防禦配方包含三種強效成分,直接來自大自然的產品過道:黃芪,人參三七和靈芝提取物。最近的研究表明,黃芪中的一種特殊化學物質可以“開啟”端粒酶(hTERT)。端粒酶用於維持或延長端粒,延長DNA的壽命。隨著年齡的增長,我們的端粒縮短了生命的磨損,也縮短了細胞的有效期。因此,除了以積極的方式生活,盡可能減輕壓力,並獲得充足的睡眠,我們都需要繼續努力我們的飲食和營養。這三個小小的奇蹟可能只會幫助你避免“憤怒,對光的死亡憤怒”。因為沒有任何關於憤怒,浴室麻煩或忘記隔壁鄰居20年的名字的樂趣。

我們的Age Defense Formula是100%USDA Certified Organic,有機認證的最高級別。 (Psst!現在把它寫下來,或者只會讓我們尷尬。)

這些陳述未經美國食品藥品管理局評估。本產品不用於診斷,治療,治愈或預防任何疾病。

添加成功!

去購物車結算 繼續購物
您可能喜歡的商品